Me and my vaccines

If there was a magic pill to make us feel better, wouldn’t we all take it when we were sick, or unhappy or to make things better. Well what if there was something that we could do an action we could take, a decision we could make to stop those bad situations from ever happening? There is for somethings, its simple, it is affordable, its available easily for almost all US citizens.

When I decided to get vaccinated, so that I was able to travel feeling and safely, without putting others or my self at risk.

When I decided to get vaccinated, I decided to stop the train of carriers and passing things one. Sharing isn’t always caring.

 

 

Leave a Reply

